Annual Awards for Excellence

It's nomination time!

Let's recognize excellence in arboriculture in Utah.  The Annual Awards for Excellence will be presented at the International Society of Arboriculture - Utah Chapter/Utah Community Forest Council Annual Meeting in January 2021 (TBD).

Categories are:

Citizen Forester of the Year

Community of the Year

Arborist of the Year

Distinguished Service Award

Lifetime Achievement Award

Please fill out one of the forms below and email to


Annual Awards Nomination Form - PDF

Annual Awards Nomination Form - Word